our unique and randomly generated room link has been designed to be used by your patients only during the determined length of time you have set the clinic to be active for.

Other users should be creating their own virtual waiting rooms and generating their own room links.

Should you wish to change your room link you will need to set up a new clinic. It is your responsibility to inform any patients/users of which room link you intend to use and if any changes occurred to your original instructions to them.

Did this answer your question?