To cancel a clinic, simply click on the ‘Manage Clinics’ tab on the left where you will see all of your active clinics that you have created.
Click on the blue rubbish bin icon in the bottom right of the clinic box to delete that clinic.
Here you will see the option to ‘End Clinic’ where you will be prompted if you are sure you want to cancel the clinic.
Please remember it is your responsibility to inform your patients that this clinic has been terminated if you have shared this link with any of them.
Please note, 'permanent' clinics cannot be deleted. If you need to make a change to your permanent clinic then please contact the support team.