No, your patient will be greeted with this screen.

They will be asked to wait patiently until the health professional connects to their video consultation.

If you have selected for the audio waiting message to play they will hear this message to reassure them that they have successfully joined the virtual waiting room and are waiting to speak with the doctor.

They will not know any details of the other patients in the virtual waiting room.

Did this answer your question?