Should you wish to change your MyClinic link you will need to set up a new clinic.

It is your responsibility to inform any patients/users of which room link you intend to use and if any changes occurred to your original instructions to them.

If you wish to change the URL web address of your permanent clinic please contact our support team.

Did this answer your question?