When creating a clinic, you can choose how long you wish for this clinic and its associated code to remain active for.

 

This way, patients you have previously reviewed cannot rejoin uninvited as the clinic and its code has expired.

 

By creating a new clinic you will generate a new code to share with those you wish to review in the near future only.

 

When creating a clinic, you can select how long you wish for this clinic to remain active - 24 hours, 72 hours or 1 week.